S. Ogier win Mexico WRC

Updated: May 14, 2019

Our pilot Sébastien Ogier won for the 5th time the Rallye WRC of Mexico (2013-2014-2015-2018). At the second place the Estonian Ott Tänak with 30 seconds behind Sébastien Ogier, third place for the British Evans.

By this victory, Sébastien Ogier up to 2nd place in FIA World Rally Championship

Our other pilot Esapekka Lappi did not finish victim of Off Road.

Next round in Corsica




2 route de Las Devese 66120 Etat, France

E-Mail : 321perform@orange.fr

Tél : +33 (0)9 81 85 79 10

  • Blanc Icône Instagram
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

© 2019 par 321 Perform